Monday, September 24, 2007

Next PyCon organizers' meeting: 25 September

Our next regular organizers' meeting for PyCon 2008 will take place on
Tuesday, September 25, at 18:00 UTC (2PM Eastern, 1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific).

The agenda and connection details are on the wiki.

There's still lots to do. PyCon can use all the help you can spare!

David Goodger
PyCon 2008 Chair

No comments: