Monday, September 10, 2007

PyCon Organizers' Meeting: 11 September

Our next regular organizers' meeting for PyCon 2008 will take place on
Tuesday, September 11, at 18:00 UTC (2PM Eastern, 1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific).

The agenda and connection details are on the wiki.

PyCon is a community conference. Please join in and help out!

David Goodger
PyCon 2008 Chair

No comments: