Skip to main content

Posts

Showing posts from July, 2007

PyCon Organizers' Meeting

I'd like to hold the inaugural organizers' meeting for PyCon 2008 on
Tuesday, July 17, at 2PM Eastern/1PM Central/11AM Pacific (6PM UTC).
Further meetings will be every other week.
The meetings will be held via Google Talk/Jabber (group chat). We'll
use the 'pycon' room on conference.jabber.org.
Agenda:
Staff roles
Keynote speakers
PyCon tech
Chicago visitPlease send any further agenda items to me, or
edit the wiki page.
See you there!
David Goodger
PyCon 2008 Chair