Wednesday, July 11, 2007

PyCon Organizers' Meeting

I'd like to hold the inaugural organizers' meeting for PyCon 2008 on
Tuesday, July 17, at 2PM Eastern/1PM Central/11AM Pacific (6PM UTC).
Further meetings will be every other week.

The meetings will be held via Google Talk/Jabber (group chat). We'll
use the 'pycon' room on conference.jabber.org.

Agenda:

  • Staff roles
  • Keynote speakers
  • PyCon tech
  • Chicago visit

Please send any further agenda items to me, or
edit the wiki page.

See you there!

David Goodger
PyCon 2008 Chair

No comments: