Monday, October 01, 2007

Next PyCon-Tech meeting: 2 October

Our next regular organizers' meeting for PyCon 2008 will take place on
Tuesday, October 2nd, at 18:00 UTC (2PM Eastern, 1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific).

The agenda and connection details are on the wiki.

The minutes from the Sept. 18th meeting are also available.

There's still lots to do. PyCon can use all the help you can spare!

No comments: